b4feab24d2 · feat: 完善 SCDM-first 参数化编辑交付版 · Updated 2026-08-20 17:12:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?